COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position held in Committee
1.	Shri Shreekant Somany	Chairman
2.	Shri R.L. Gaggar	Member
3.	Shri Nitin Desai	Member
4.	Shri Sanjiv Krishnaji Shelgikar	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position held in Committee
1.	Shri Sanjiv Krishnaji Shelgikar	Chairman
2.	Shri Prashant Bangur	Member
3.	Shri Prakash Narayan Chhangani	Member

NOMINATION CUM REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position held in Committee
1.	Shri R.L. Gaggar	Chairman
2.	Shri Shreekant Somany	Member

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position held in Committee
1.	Shri R.L. Gaggar	Chairman
2.	Shri Nitin Desai	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL AND BUSINESS RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position held in Committee
1.	Shri Nitin Desai	Chairman
2.	Shri Prashant Bangur	Member
3.	Shri Sanjiv Krishnaji Shelgikar	Member
4.	Shri P.N. Chhangani	Member
5.	Ms. Uma Ghurka	Member

BUSINESS OPERATIONS COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position held in Committee
1.	Shri B. G. Bangur	Chairman
2.	Shri H. M. Bangur	Member
3.	Shri Prashant Bangur	Member

SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position held in Committee
1.	Shri B. G. Bangur	Chairman
2.	Shri H. M. Bangur	Member
3.	Shri Prashant Bangur	Member