COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position held in Committee
1.	Mr. Shreekant Somany	Chairman
2.	Mr. Nitin Desai	Member
3.	Mr. Sanjiv Krishnaji Shelgikar	Member
4.	Mr. Zubair Ahmed	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position held in Committee
1.	Mr. Sanjiv Krishnaji Shelgikar	Chairman
2.	Mr. Prashant Bangur	Member
3.	Mr. Neeraj Akhoury	Member

NOMINATION CUM REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position held in Committee
1.	Mr. Nitin Desai	Chairman
2.	Mr. Shreekant Somany	Member
3.	Mr. S.K. Shelgikar	Member

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position held in Committee
1.	Mr. S.K. Shelgikar	Chairman
2.	Mr. Nitin Desai	Member
3.	Mr. Neeraj Akhoury	Member

CSR AND SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position held in Committee
1.	Mr. Nitin Desai	Chairman
2.	Mr. Prashant Bangur	Member
3.	Mr. Sanjiv Krishnaji Shelgikar	Member
4.	Ms. Uma Ghurka	Member
5.	Mr. Neeraj Akhoury	Member

BUSINESS OPERATIONS COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position held in Committee
1.	Mr. H. M. Bangur	Chairman
2.	Mr. Prashant Bangur	Member
3.	Mr. S.K. Shelgikar	Member
4.	Mr. Neeraj Akhoury	Member

SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position held in Committee
1.	Mr. H. M. Bangur	Chairman
2.	Mr. Prashant Bangur	Member
3.	Mr. Neeraj Akhoury	Member